Best MLB parks ranked
The ӣƵ Today High School ӣƵ Awards

Meet the nominees for 2023-24 All-ӣƵ HSSA Boys Bowler of the Year!

The 2023-24 ӣƵ High School ӣƵ Awards returns in August with an on-demand broadcast honoring the nation's top high school athletes in 35 sports awards categories.

The ӣƵ High School ӣƵ Awards is pleased to announce the 2023-24 All-ӣƵ HSSA Boys Bowling Team!

These 25 All-ӣƵ Team members will be honored as nominees for national Boys Bowler of the Year. The winner will be revealed in August during an on-demand broadcast that will feature top athletes in 35 boys and girls sports awards categories — as well as special honors like Special Olympics Athlete of the Year, Play of the Year, Team of the Year and more!

Athletes were considered based on season-wide performance — with an emphasis on state playoffs and championships — and any other state, regional and/or national recognition. Team performance was also considered. Athletes who played less than half of their team's season schedule, or whose team does not compete in a state-sanctioned league with a tournament championship, were not considered this year. Visit the  for more information on this year's fourth annual event.

And the nominees are ... 


Ethan Ackerman, Trinity High School (Kentucky) — SR

Jayden Brown, Dr. Joaquin Garcia High School (Florida) — FR

Aiden Cowan, Marshalltown High School (Iowa) — SO

William Cunningham, Saint Joseph High School (New Jersey) — SR

Alex Davis, Columbia Central High School (Tennessee) — JR

Luke  Eaton, Spain Park High School (Alabama) — SR

John-Michael Farthing, Cabot High School (Arkansas) — SO

Brennan Heck, Papillion La Vista South High School (Nebraska) — JR

Ethan Hively, United High School (Ohio) — SR

Brayden Holliman, Lewisburg High School (Mississippi) — JR

Charlie Hunt, Hononegah High School (Illinois) — SR

Logan Jackson, Northwest Rankin High School (Mississippi) — SR

Cameron Kennedy, Corning-Painted Post High School (New York) — SR

Anthony Manetta, Comsewogue High School (New York) — SR

Garrett Nelson, East Central High School (Mississippi) — SR

Keaton Ostrowski, Rush-Henrietta High School (New York) — SR

Nick Pappas, Skutt Catholic High School (Nebraska) — JR

Jack Pearson, Seneca High School (New Jersey) — SR

Jacob Racsumberger, East Senior High School (New York) — SR

Rhett Ryman, Turner High School (Kansas) — JR

Isaiah Shannon, Kettering Fairmont High School (Ohio) — SR

Mason Snow, Silverado High School (Nevada) — SR

Kai Strothers, Saint Joseph High School (New Jersey) — SO

Jameson Vanier, Kearsley High School (Michigan) — SO

Sam Vollenweider, Brother Martin High School (Louisiana) — JR

Featured Weekly Ad